Staff

 Arun Adrakatti (STLIB001) Name: Designation: Qualification: Experience: Email Mr. Arun F. Adrakatti
Librarian
MLISc.,M.Phil.,PGDLAN.,KSET.,NET.,(Ph.D).
10 Years.
librarian@git.edu/arun@git.edu
 Shivaleela Kalyani (STLIB20) Name: Designation: Qualification: Experience: Email Mrs. Shivaleela S. Kalyani
Asst. Librarian
B.Com., MLISc., (Ph.D)
7 Years.
sskalyani@git.edu
 Vaishali Nesarkar (STLIB17) Name: Designation: Qualification: Experience: Email: Mrs. Vaishali S. Nesarkar
Asst. Librarian 
B.A., MLISc.
8 Years. 
 vvnesarkar@git.edu
Mamata Kulkarni (mamatap) Name: Designation: Qualification: Experience: Email: Mrs.Mamata M. Kulkarni
FDA
B.A., (BLISc.)
7 Years.
mamatakulkarni@git.edu
Pradeep Patil (STLIB23) Name: Designation: Qualification: Experience: Email: Mr. Pradeep S. Patil
Library Asst.
B.Sc.,MLISc.
4 Years.
pspatil@git.edu
Raghavendra Naik (stlib01) Name: Designation: Qualification: Experience: Email: Mr. R.V. Naik
Library Asst.
B.Sc., CLIB.
32 Years. 
 rvnaik@git.edu
Sharanik Suppannavar (STLIB08) Name: Designation: Qualification: Mr. Sharanik A. Suppannavar
Mechanic
SSLC
Prema Chadichal (STLIB21) Name: Designation: Qualification: Mrs. Prema P. Chadichal
Attender
PUC (B.A)
Nagaraj Kavaldar (Stlib04) Name: Designation: Qualification: Mr. Nagaraj H. Kavaldar
Peon
SSLC
Premnath Kamble (STLIB05) Name: Designation: Qualification: Mr. Premanath M. Kamble
Peon
SSLC
Kiran  Naik  (STLIB014) Name: Designation: Qualification: Mr. Kiran B. Naik
Peon
SSLC
  Name: Designation: Qualification: Mrs. Shalan Y. Rajai
Peon
SSLC