Structure of Governing Body as per the statutes of UGC statutes for Autonomous Institutes

Category Name of the member
Members of the Management 1) Mr. U.N. Kalkundrikar – Chairman
2) Mr. A.K. Tagare – Member
3) Mr. P.S. Sawkar – Member
4) Mr. S.P. Joshi – Member
5) Mr. P.S. Kulkarni  – Member
6) Mr. Rajendra Belgaumkar – Member
7) Mr. R.S. Mutalik (Desai)  – Member
Teachers of the College( Nominated by the Principal based on seniority) 1) Dr. V.G. M. Desai – Member
2) Mr. S.P. Deshpande – Member
Educationalist or Industrialist ( Nominated by Management) Mr. R.B. Bhandare, Jt. Managing Director,   AKP Foundries Pvt. Ltd., Belagavi – Member
Commission (UGC) Nominee Dr. (Mrs.) Manju Singh
State Government Nominee Principal, Government Engineering College, Haveri
University Nominee Dr A.N.N Murthy, Vice- Chancellor, Dayanand Sagar University, Bengaluru – Member
Principal of the College Dr. A.S. Deshpande – – Ex-Officio Member Secretary