Structure of Finance Committee as per the statutes UGC

Category Name of the Member
Principal Dr. A.S. Deshpande – Chairperson
Member from the Governing Body Mr. S.P. Joshi  – Member
Senior faculty Prof. D.A.Kulkarni – Member
Person with knowledge of Financial Management To be nominated – Member
Finance Officer Registrar/ Finance In-charge – Member Secretary